List of Chief Ministers of Telangana (2014-2023) Free PDF

List of Chief Ministers of Telangana (2014-2023)

List of Chief Ministers of Telangana (2014-2023) PDF is available here!!! In this article, we are sharing the Complete List of CM of Telangana (2014-2023).This post is very important from an exam point of view especially for state level Telangana Exams.

List of Chief Ministers of Telangana  – Telangana is a state in South India situated on the south-central stretch of the Indian peninsula on the high Deccan Plateau, with the city of Hyderabad as its capital. It is the eleventh-largest state in India with a geographical area of 112,077 km2 (43,273 sq mi).On 2 June 2014, the area was separated from the northwestern part of Andhra Pradesh.Telangana is bordered by the states of Maharashtra to the north, Chhattisgarh to the east, Karnataka to the west, and Andhra Pradesh to the east and south.The List of Chief Ministers of Telangana will give you the name of personalities serving as the Chief Ministers of Telangana.As we know that The Chief Minister is the executive authority of the State.The position of the Chief Minister at the state level is analogous to the position of prime minister at the Centre.The Chief Minister shall be appointed by the governor.However,this does not imply that the governor is free to appoint any one as the Chief Minister.The Current Chief Ministers of Telangana is K. Chandrashekar Rao.Here is the List of Telangana Chief Ministers PDF.

If candidates are preparing for any kind of competitive exam are advised to learn these kinds of questions to boost their knowledge.Because CM of Telangana is important to the general awareness section of competitive exams.These factual questions about Chief Minister of Telangana, their office tenure and the political party they belong to are asked in general awareness sections of most of the competitive exams like Telangana PSC, Telangana Police Constable.

As we know that the List of Chief Ministers of Telangana is one of the most important topic sections for the Telangana Police Constable, Telangana Public Service Commission, and other State Government exams. Aspirants should know the Chief Ministers of Telangana because it is an important topic for Current affairs.

According to the Constitution, the Chief Minister may be a member of any of the two Houses of a state legislature. Usually Chief Ministers have been selected from the Lower House (legislative assembly), but, on a number of occasions, a member of the Upper House (legislative council) has also been appointed as Chief Minister.

Next Chief Ministers Elections are scheduled to be conducted in 2023.Telangana Current Chief Minister is K. Chandrashekar Rao.

The oath of office to the Chief Minister is administered by the Governor of the state. Salary of Chief Minister of Telangana is Rs.4,10,000 lakh per month.The Chief Minister holds office for a term of five years from the date on which he enters upon his office.

List of Chief Ministers of Telangana – Important Questions

  1. The First Chief Minister of Telangana was Mairembam K. Chandrashekar Rao, who was sworn on 2nd June 2014.

Chief Ministers of Telangana List

Chief Ministers Name Period
K. Chandrashekar Rao 2 June 2014 to Incumbent

List of Chief Ministers of Telangana (2014-2023): Download Free PDF

List of Chief Ministers of Indian States PDF – Important Links
Andhra Pradesh Arunachal Pradesh Assam
Bihar Chhattisgarh Delhi
Goa Gujarat Haryana
Himachal Pradesh Jammu & Kashmir Jharkhand
Karnataka Kerala Madhya Pradesh
Maharashtra Manipur Meghalaya
Mizoram Nagaland Odisha
Puducherry Punjab Rajasthan
Sikkim Tamilnadu Telangana
Tripura Uttar Pradesh Uttarakhand
West Bengal